I wish

When I see clouds floating in the sky ,
I wish I was a bird and I could fly,
When I see trees swaying in the cool breeze,
I wish I could sway along if I was a leaf.

When I see the sun shine so bright,
I wish I was a ray emitting light,
When I see the blue river run,
I wish I was a boat and had so much fun.

When I see the blooming flowers ,
I wish I was a petal full of colors,
When in each thing I see God’s creativity,
I give all fears and fill myself with life’s purity.

    – Deepti

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “I wish”

  1. Mohit Says:

    Very Refreshing….!!! A Treat to Read !!

Leave a Reply

