Gone r d days!!!

Its raining heavily here
Out of the glass window, I stare
Raindrops remind me of old times
Childhood memories and melodious rhymes.

Life then was so hassle free
No problems , no stress on me.
Things have changed with years gone by
No rest , always on the fly

Sometimes I wonder why I slog so much
Still I have to wait for a tender touch
Life is so mechanical I sometimes feel
Earning well but yearning for a good meal.

-Deepti

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Gone r d days!!!”

  1. Vishu Says:

    Its Dark, Dark here
    Out of the glass window, I can’t stare
    Dark remind me of old times
    Childhood fear and horrible rhymes.

    Life then was so hectic
    So many problems , and seriously pathetic.
    Things have changed with years gone by
    Full rest in office, so always feeling so shy

    Sometimes I wonder why I blog so much
    But u r still reading the crap so THANK you very much
    Life is so fast and technical I sometimes feel
    Learning well, getting good meal, but still not a big deal

  2. Vishu Says:

    Those who came , r d WAYS !!!!

    Its Dark, Dark here
    Out of the glass window, I can’t stare
    Dark remind me of old times
    Childhood fear and horrible rhymes.

    Life then was so hectic
    So many problems , and seriously pathetic.
    Things have changed with years gone by
    Full rest in office, so always feeling so shy

    Sometimes I wonder why I blog so much
    But u r still reading the crap so THANK you very much
    Life is so fast and technical I sometimes feel
    Learning well, getting good meal, but still not a big deal

  3. Gagan Says:

    Captures pretty much everything I keep wondering about.
    Wonderful. Thanks for writing it so well.

Leave a Reply

