Why am I here?

My Place of work is so boring
Seems sleepy, just not snoaring.
They say Work is Worship
Men here keep looking for a cool chic.

More than half of my life goes here
Personal stuff, no time to spare.
Made few frends who seem to be cool
Hoping I am right , not a fool.

Doing something which I dont like
Only increases my life’s plight.
Till when will I survive like this
No Merry and no more Bliss.

-Deepti

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Why am I here?”

  1. Nisha Vadehra Says:

    Hey Deepti.. u r indeed a good poet.. : )) I am proud of you .. he he for you r my friend !!

    Place of work is truly boring.. but you have good friend who make you keep going .. lol

    Keep Going

  2. ratika Says:

    good piece of work madam…i knew that u r a poet but going thru ur work for the first time….Good Going!!!!!

  3. Varun Says:

    Wah Wah!

  4. Aditya Says:

    dats life 🙂

Leave a Reply

