Wandering into d past

Whenever my mind wanders into the past,
I flip the memory pages just too fast,
For some chapters make me feel nostalgic ,
And others contain no life no logic.

-Deepti

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Wandering into d past”

  1. Mohit Says:

    Hi Deepti,

    Thanks a Lot for creating the Blog.
    This way I got to read your beautiful creations.
    Fantastic Work !!! Keep It Up !!


    Mohit

  2. Varun Says:

    So true… sometimes I feel that I live more in the past than in the present. Other times I am more in the future than in the present. Then I kick myself and remind me that the past is the past and the present is what makes the future so I get back to whatever I am supposed to be doing 🙂

Leave a Reply

